Objectives of the Conference

In this globally competitive environment scientific analysis of system under study is the key issues in attaining market leadership. This competitive advantage through quality process, product and services in the market place is possible through the development of knowledge bases and easy access to structured databases on systems, processes and technology based on quantitative study. Further due to ever emerging new trends of fashion and taste as well as technology, predicting future with certainty can be the daydream. This theme is most appropriate in the current context as well as in the future. The Conference will not only take stock of trends and developments at the globally competitive environment, but will also provide future directions to young researchers and practitioners. Besides, it will help in sharing of experience and exchange of ideas, which will foster National collaboration. The Conference would be of immense benefit to Management, Researchers, Academicians, Industry and participants from Technical Institutes,R & D Organisations and students working in various fields.

  • Conference will be having keynote speeches, invited talks and papers from academicians, researchers, and industrialists from India and abroad.
  • Papers will be presented in the parallel tracks sessions.
  • Authors interested in presenting research papers of theoretical/applied nature or case studies are invited to submit their full-length paper latest by March 15, 2021. The paper should include keywords, full address and e-mail id of corresponding author.

Information For Submission of Full Papers

No-Show Policy

Important Dates

Deadline Dates
Last date for receiving full paper March 15, 2021
Last date for receiving camera-ready paper March 31, 2021
Last date of registration (With Late Fee) May 04, 2021

Publication Partners


Best paper award
Best presentation award
Life time achievement award
Young scientist award

Registration Fee

Category of Delegates Registration Fee* (Till April 04, 2021) Registration Fee* (After April 04, 2021)
Student (Indian) INR 5000* INR 6000*
Student (International) USD 130* USD 150*
Faculty (Indian) INR 6000* INR 7000*
Faculty (International) USD 150* USD 180*

 * Includes session membershio of Forum for Interdisciplinary Research in Mathematical Sciences

*Individual letters of invitation, which can be useful for obtaining grants, will be sent on request.

Bank Details
A/C Holder - Forum for Interdisciplinary Research in Mathematical Sciences
A/C Number - 2794201001141
Bank - Canara Bank
Branch - Jaipur Mansarover
IFSC - CNRB0002794

Registration Guidelines

Once your paper is accepted the registration process begins. You must complete the following four steps:


Prof. (Dr.) Sanjeev Kumar, Professor, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University, Agra, India
Prof. (Dr.) Valentina Emilia Balas, Professor, Aurel Vlaicu University of Arad, Romania

Dr. Alok Agrawal, UPES, Dehradun, India
Dr. Anju Sharma, BM, Jaipur

Dr Manoj Kumar, UPES, Studies, Dehradun, India
Dr. Pokkuluri Kiran Sree, SVECW, Bhimavaram, India

Dr. Darpan Anand, Chandigarh University, Chandigarh
Dr. Satya Bhan Kulshrestha, R. B. S. College, Agra

Dr. Andrii kopp, NTU "KhPI", Kharkiv, UKraine
Dr. Aunkrisa Sangchumnong, Suan Dusit University, Bangkok, Thailand
Dr. Aaron R. Rababaah, American University of Kuwait, Kuwait
Dr. D. K. Yadav, NIHFW, New Delhi, India
Dr. Dumitru Baleanu, Cankaya University, Bucharest, Italy
Dr. Gabor Kiss, Obuda University, Hungary
Dr. Lakhmi Chand Jain, KES, Australia
Dr. Maggie Cheng, Illinois Institute of Technology, USA
Dr. Manu Kumar Gupta, IIT Roorkee, India
Dr. Marius Balas, Univ Aurel Vlaicu Arad, Romania
Dr. Olha Prokopenko, Collegium Mazovia Innovative University, Siedlce, Poland
Dr. P. K. Sahoo, BITS, Pilani
Dr. Rajeeb Dey, NIT, Silchar, India
Dr. Sakthipandi K, Madurai, India
Dr. Sanjay Bhayani, Saurashtra University Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Dr. Vijay Rao, ISSA, New Delhi
Dr. Vinay Singh, Royal Commission, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Xiaochun Cheng, Middlesex University London

Dr. Ajay Shukla, NIT Surat, India
Dr. Arun Saxena, Amity University, Mumbai
Dr. B. P. Chamola, JP University, Noida
Dr. D. D. Pawar, SRTMU, Nanded, India
Dr. D. K. Ghosh, Saurashtra university, Surat, India
Dr. Dmytro Orlovskyi, NTU "KhPI", Kharkiv, UKraine
Dr. G. S. Khadekar, RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur
Dr. Harald, Tallinn University Of Technology, Estonia
Dr. Jagdish Prasad, Amity University, Jaipur
Dr. N.P. Pahari, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Dr. Onkar Chaudhari, GHREC, Nagpur, India
Dr. R. K. Devlia, ITMU, Gwalior, India
Dr. Rashmi Bhardwaj, GGSI University, New Delhi
Dr. Sanjeet Kumar, LNCT, Bhopal
Dr. Sudipta Das, IMPSCET, India
Dr. U. S. Rana, DAV P. G. College, Dehradun
Dr. V. Purushothama Raju, SVECW, Bhimavaram, AP, India
Dr. Vijay Gupta, NSIT, New Delhi
Dr. Vijayveer Singh, Nigeria
Dr. VIPIN Khurana, Gurugram, SVSU, India
Dr. Vivek Raich, Holkar PG College, Indore

Dr. Ambuj Kumar Mishra, GLA University, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India
Dr. Archana Dixit, GLA University, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India
Dr. Gunjan Varshney, GLA University, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India
Dr. Kalpna Sharma, MUJ, Jaipur, India
Dr. Priyanka Garg, GLA University, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India
Dr. Pooja Pathak, GLA University, Mathura
Dr. S.S.S.N Usha Devi N, University College of Engineering, JNTUK, Kakinada, India
Dr. Shikha Srivastava, GLA University, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India
Dr. VIPIN Chandra Dubey, GLA University, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India
Mr. Sanjay Sharma, SWPGC, Jaipur, India